Contact Us



 

Looking for someone specific?

General Manager

Alexandra Benjafield

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 21

Email: Alexandra.Benjafield@cushwake.com

 

Operations Manager

Ricky Griffin

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 26

Email: Ricky.Griffin@cushwake.com

 

Security Manager

Marcus Jaworsky

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 34

Email: Marcus.Jaworsky@cushwake.com 

 

Marketing Manager

Erin Graham

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 22

Email: Erin.Graham@cushwake.com

 

Customer Service Supervisor

Cheyna Cornish

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 30

Email: Cheyna.Cornish@cushwake.com  

 

Community Bookings & Non-Profit Groups

Gabriela Holmes, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 25

Email: Gabriela.Holmes@cushwake.com

 

Temporary Leasing

Jihan Ferguson, Specialty Leasing Manager

Phone: (905) 999-6521

Email: Jihan.Ferguson@cushwake.com

 

Administration Office Fax: (613) 968-9495

 

 

Friday 9:30am - 9:00pm

Call 613-968-3571 613-968-3571

Check Holiday Hours
GIFT CARDS